Thurmaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurmaston

Thurmaston Parish Council

Clerk: Alixe Taylor
Elizabeth Park Sport Centre
Checkland Road, Thurmaston
Leicester LE4 8FN

Tel: 0116 269 6347

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 98

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting August 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting August 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting March 2022

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting March 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting May 2022

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting May 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting October 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting October 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting September 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February Parish Council Meeting

Agenda fpc feb

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 08.03.22

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 08.03.22

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting April 2022

Agenda Finance Committee April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting December 2021

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting January 2022

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting January 2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting May 2022

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting May 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting October 2021

Finance Committee Meeting October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Full Parish Council Meeting September 2021

Agenda for Full Parish Council Meeting September 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Environmental Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Environmental Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting - Tuesday 13th April at 7pm

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting Tuesday 4th May 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday 4th May at 7pm via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee 22.02.22

Environmental Committee Agenda 22.02.22

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August at 7pm via ZOOM

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August via ZOOM

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 27th April

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting

Tuesday 27th April at 7pm

Via zoom

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting Tuesday 23rd February

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 23rd February 2021 at 7pm via zoom

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee October 2020

Agenda for the Environmental Committee October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Meeting - Tuesday 23rd March

Agenda for the Environmental Meeting - Tuesday 23rd March via zoom at 7pm

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Agenda for the Finance & H&S - HR Committee Meeting

Agenda for the Finance & H&S - HR Committee Meeting

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Finance Committee 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the FUll Parish Council Meeting 10th November 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 12th May 2020 - ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Via Zoom - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas