Thurmaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurmaston

Elizabeth Park Available To Hire

Clerk: Tracey Kunne
Elizabeth Park Sport Centre
Checkland Road, Thurmaston
Leicester LE4 8FN

Tel: 0116 269 6347

Documents

matching "2014" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - December 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - December 2014

Tue, 09 Dec 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - November 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - November 2014

Tue, 11 Nov 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - October 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - October 2014

Tue, 14 Oct 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - September 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - September 2014

Tue, 09 Sep 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - August 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - August 2014

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - June 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - June 2014

Tue, 10 Jun 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - May 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - May 2014

Tue, 13 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - April 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - April 2014

Tue, 08 Apr 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - March 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - March 2014

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - February 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - February 2014

Tue, 11 Feb 2014

Tags: Minutes

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - January 2014

Full Parish Council Meeting Minutes - January 2014

Tue, 14 Jan 2014

Tags: Minutes