Thurmaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurmaston

Thurmaston Parish Council

Clerk: Alixe Taylor
Elizabeth Park Sport Centre
Checkland Road, Thurmaston
Leicester LE4 8FN

Tel: 0116 269 6347

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 576

Agenda for the Finance Committee 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the FUll Parish Council Meeting 10th November 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 12th May 2020 - ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Via Zoom - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 14th July 2020 Via ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 14th July via ZOOM

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 8th September via ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 8th September

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting December 15th

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting via zoom

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting May 2020 - ZOOM

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting May 2020 - Held through ZOOM

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 12 January 2021 at 7pm via Zoom

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 13th April

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 13th April

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 13th October 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 13th October at 7pm via ZOOM

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 4th May 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 4th May following the Annual Council Meeting at 7pm

via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 9th June 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 9th June 2020 via Zoom

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&R and HS Committee Meeting

Agenda for the H&R and HS Committee Meeting

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee

Agenda for the HS & HR Committee

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Meeting

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Meeting on Tuesday 4th May at 9.30am via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Monday 12th April 2021

Agenda for the H&S and HR Committee Meeting

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Tuesday 12th January 2021

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&S and HR Committee

Agenda for the H&S and HR Committee

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Leisure Centre & Parks Committee 22.02.22

Leisure Centre & Parks Committee Agenda 22.02.22

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee

Tuesday 25th May

Fri, 21 May 2021

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee - Tuesday 25th August via Zoom

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee - Tuesday 25th August following the Environmental Committee Meeting at 7.30 via Zoom

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda For the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee - Tuesday 30th March 2021

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee - Tuesday 30th March 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee October 2020

Agenda for the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the May 2021 Environmental Committee Meeting

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting

Tuesday 25th May

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Meeting of H&S and HR Committee Tuesday 11th May

Agenda for the Meeting of the H&S & HR Committee

Tuesday 11th May

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda for the Meeting of the Environmental Committee - Tuesday 26th January

Agenda for the Meeting of the Environmental Committee - Tuesday 26th January at 7pm

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Agenda for the Meeting of the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee

Agenda for the Meeting of the Leisure Centre and Parks Committee held on Tuesday 26th January at approx 7.30 following the meeting of the Environmental Committee.

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Agenda for the Memorial Hall & Cemetery Committee Meeting

Agenda for the Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee Meeting - Tuesday 1st December at 3.30 via zoom

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas