Thurmaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurmaston

Thurmaston Parish Council

Clerk: Alixe Taylor
Elizabeth Park Sport Centre
Checkland Road, Thurmaston
Leicester LE4 8FN

Tel: 0116 269 6347

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 589

Advanced Notice of a TTRO

Brook Street, Thurmaston 04.03.22

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Advanced Notice of a TTRO 11.05.22

Advanced Notice of a TTRO 11.05.22

Wed, 11 May 2022

Advert for Facilities Manager Job

Advert for Facilities Manager Job

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

AGAR 2020/21 [Audited]

AGAR 2020/21 [Audited]

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

AGAR 2020/21 [Unaudited]

AGAR 2020/21

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Agenda - Memorial Hall & Cemetery Committee meeting 21st June

Agenda - Memorial Hall & Cemetery Committee meeting 21st June 2022

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting August 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting August 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting June 2022

Environmental Committee Meeting June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting March 2022

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting March 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting May 2022

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting May 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting October 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting October 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting September 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February Parish Council Meeting

Agenda fpc feb

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 08.03.22

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 08.03.22

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting April 2022

Agenda Finance Committee April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting December 2021

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting January 2022

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting January 2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting May 2022

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting May 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting October 2021

Finance Committee Meeting October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance& HR Committee Meeting June 2022

Agenda Finance & HR Committee Meeting June 2022

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Full Parish Council Meeting September 2021

Agenda for Full Parish Council Meeting September 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Environmental Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Environmental Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting - Tuesday 13th April at 7pm

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting Tuesday 4th May 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday 4th May at 7pm via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee 22.02.22

Environmental Committee Agenda 22.02.22

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August at 7pm via ZOOM

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August via ZOOM

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 27th April

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting

Tuesday 27th April at 7pm

Via zoom

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting Tuesday 23rd February

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 23rd February 2021 at 7pm via zoom

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas