Thurmaston Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurmaston

Elizabeth Park Available To Hire

Clerk: Tracey Kunne
Elizabeth Park Sport Centre
Checkland Road, Thurmaston
Leicester LE4 8FN

Tel: 0116 269 6347

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 491

AGAR 2020/21 [Unaudited]

AGAR 2020/21

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Agenda February Parish Council Meeting

Agenda fpc feb

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Environmental Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Environmental Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Agenda for June Leisure Centre and Parks Committee Meeting

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Agenda for June 2021 Memorial Hall and Cemetery Committee

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting - Tuesday 13th April at 7pm

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting Tuesday 4th May 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday 4th May at 7pm via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August at 7pm via ZOOM

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 25th August via ZOOM

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 27th April

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting

Tuesday 27th April at 7pm

Via zoom

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting Tuesday 23rd February

Agenda for the Environmental Committee Meeting - Tuesday 23rd February 2021 at 7pm via zoom

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Committee October 2020

Agenda for the Environmental Committee October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Environmental Meeting - Tuesday 23rd March

Agenda for the Environmental Meeting - Tuesday 23rd March via zoom at 7pm

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Agenda for the Finance & H&S - HR Committee Meeting

Agenda for the Finance & H&S - HR Committee Meeting

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Finance Committee 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Agenda for the Finance Committee 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Agenda for the FPC 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Agenda for the FUll Parish Council Meeting 10th November 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 12th May 2020 - ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Via Zoom - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 14th July 2020 Via ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 14th July via ZOOM

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 8th September via ZOOM

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting 8th September

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting December 15th

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting via zoom

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting May 2020 - ZOOM

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting May 2020 - Held through ZOOM

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 12th January 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 12 January 2021 at 7pm via Zoom

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 13th April

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 13th April

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 13th October 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 13th October at 7pm via ZOOM

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 4th May 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 4th May following the Annual Council Meeting at 7pm

via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 9th June 2020

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 9th June 2020 via Zoom

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&R and HS Committee Meeting

Agenda for the H&R and HS Committee Meeting

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee

Agenda for the HS & HR Committee

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Meeting

Agenda for the H&S & HR Committee Meeting on Tuesday 4th May at 9.30am via zoom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021